Saw it here. Liked it. Stole it. It isn’t really a tag but a forward made into a tag; a fun one though.

1. Were you named after anyone?
Nope, but had they given me a choice, Roopa would have been the last name I’d have picked.

2. When was the last time you cried?
I don’t remember but those tear glands of mine are super active. They come to life every now and then for no reason.

3. Do you like your handwriting?
Sometimes yes. Mostly no.

4. What is your favorite lunch?
Anything that is not our cafeteria food.

5. Do you have kids?
No.

6. If you were another person, would you be friends with you?
Yes. In fact, I’d prefer being my friend than being me.

7. Do you use sarcasm a lot?
Not a lot. Just sometimes when I’m miffed and sometimes when I’m bored and sometimes when I’m happy…alright, a lot.

8. Do you still have your tonsils?
Yes.

9. Would you bungee jump?
Sure. Let me finish this suicide letter first.

10.What is your favorite cereal?
Cornflakes.

11. Do you untie your shoes when you take them off?
No.

13. What is your favorite ice cream?
Umm..I don’t quite have a preference. (Some people don’t. Now, stop giving me that look!)

14. What is the first thing you notice about people?
The way they are dressed..as in neatly, badly or carelessly.

15. Red or pink?
Red.

16. What is the least favorite thing about yourself?
My cribbing.

17. Who do you miss the most ?
As of now, reality.

18. Do you want everyone to send this back to you?
Yes but who is everyone here?

19. What color shoes are you wearing?
Not wearing shoes now.

20. What was the last thing you ate?
Dried dates.

21. What are you listening to right now?
Someone yelling in Kannada on the road. Oh u mean music? Nothing.

22. If you were a crayon, what color would you be?
Red. We ran out of red? Ok, black.

23. Favorite smells?
Petrol, fresh paint, anything lemony..and oh, the smell from the pages of a new book.

24. Who was the last person you talked to on the phone?
Bro.

25. Do you like the person who sent this to you?
That’s like asking a thief, ‘do you like the person whom you stole from?’.

26. Favorite sports to watch?
Er..

27. Hair colour?
Brownish black…or blackish brown. Whatever.

28. Eye color?
Brown.

29. Do you wear contacts?
No.

30. Favorite food?
One more question on food and I’ll scream! Alright, anything to do with baby corn.

31. Scary movies or happy endings?
Scary. But it had better end well.

32. Last movie you watched?
Don’t remember..

33. What color shirt are you wearing?
White.

34. Summer or winter?
Winter.

35. Hugs or kisses?
Both. The Hershey’s ones please. Thank you.

36. Favorite dessert?
Litchi with ice cream.

37. Most likely to respond?
To what?

38. Least likely to respond?
Er..

39. What book are you reading now?
Critical – Robin Cook.

40. What is on your mouse pad?
I don’t have a mouse pad.

41. What did you watch on tv last night?
News…that said my company was laying off people. The very few times I watch the news, I hear stuff like this :(

43. Rolling stones or beatles?
Will have to pick? Ok, Beatles.

44. What is the farthest you have been from home?
A state away.

45. Do you have a special talent?
Stuff like eating scorpions, lifting airplanes, etc? No.

46. Where were you born?
Coimbatore.

47. Whose answers are you looking forward to getting back?
Change this to “who are you going to tag?”.  Abirami, Prathiba, Shoba and Shriram. Hopefully, atleast one of them will do it.

